Cheats for Call of Duty: Black Ops for Xbox 360. We tell you how to find the codes below.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheat Codes

While in the main menu, press the left trigger + The right trigger on the controller repeatedly to free himself from his interrogation chair and stand up. Walk behind your immediate area and access the CIA computer to enter one of the following codes:

 

 

Trick Code
Unlock Dead Ops Arcade DOA
Unlock the virtual assistant Alicia ALICIA
List all system commands HELP
View CIA emails MAIL
List all audio and image files DIR
Open a file to view filename CAT
Unlock all information (disables the Deeper Analysis achievement) 3ARC INTEL
Unlock Zork: The Great Underground Empire Zork
Unlock All (Mission Select, Presidential Zombie Mode, Dead Ops Arcade Game, and Zork: The Great Underground Empire Text-Based Adventure Game) 3ARC UNLOCK

 

Alice AI

Alicia AI is based on ELIZA, an early real-life artificial intelligence program created to engage in conversations with humans. You can talk to her about whatever you want, so enjoy experimenting with this fascinating Easter egg.

Presidential Zombie Mode

Finish the game on any difficulty or enter the 3ARC UNLOCK code above to unlock a secret map where you'll meet some familiar faces.

dead ops arcade

Dead Ops Arcade is a minigame inspired by the classic arcade Smash TV. Use the left analog stick to walk and use the right analog stick to swing your weapon.

Zork: The Great Underground Empire

Zork is a text-based adventure game originally released in 1980. It's basically a choose your own adventure story, so you'll figure out how to progress through trial and error. Play on the CIA computer using the in-game keyboard or connect a USB keyboard to your Xbox 360 and play that way.

How to access the Dreamland server

Enter RLOGIN DREAMLAND on the CIA computer to access the Majestic 12's private server. Log in with any of the following credentials to view each member's files.

Character Username Clave
Dr. Vannevar vbush majestic1
walker twalker thanks dad
Dr Robert Oppenheimer roppen trinity

 

Cheats for Call of Duty Black Ops for Xbox 360 1

CIA computer login credentials

Enter RLOGIN on the CIA computer, then use the following login credentials to access each user's files.

Character Username Clave
Adrianne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason (default) amazon
Password
Bruce Harris barris goskins
D.King dking mfk
--Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori "Greg" Weaver weaver gideon
J Turner jturner condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson brayan1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jf kennedy lancer
Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Cain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson jackson santbridget
T.Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow